Gossip Girl ikväll!

Vad kommer att hända med Dan och Serena!?!?


 Minns ni det ansnittet då det var som bäst mellan Dan och Serena, innan Georgina hade kommit?
S: I need to know why you love me.
D: Because I do.
S: I really wanna trust you, when you say those words Dan. So maybe if I knew why, I would stop being so scared of hearing them and afraid to say them.
D: Okay, well if you wanna talk about why...
S: It has to do with my mom and her many marriges...
D: There, thats why, because I acctually like it when you interrupt me. Which is often, by the way. I love you because you make no apologies of being exactly who you are: beutifull, smart, sexy as hell..
S: Now you're embarazing me...
D: Thats another reason: You are completly unaware of your effekt on me, you are also unaware of the fact that you laugh like a four year old
(both laugh)
D: Just like that. And I love you because you can be with someone like me and still be best friends with someone like Blair.
S: Yah, well i try to be.
D: I know you do, and thats not easy, but you never give up on her, that is how amazing you are.
S: Well you are amazing too, for being able to say all of those things, you just are.
(they kiss)
S: and I love you, but I have to go.
D: what is it this time?
S: One of the many reasons you love me. ♥

I cant wait for tonight!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0