One month left!

I just got inside after taking a walk with the dogs. Even though it's cold, it's pretty nice out! The sun is shining and you can feel the fall weather in the air!

It's just another month until I leave for Australia with my friends to go visit Gen and spend our winter break there for three weeks! I can't belive it's getting so close now, we have been waiting for such a long time! So anyway, this weekend I think Agnes, Sofia, Ida and I are getting together for a little bit to talk about it!

New Moon comes out in just another week (and one day)! It's so crazy to think that it's already November. But some of my friends and I are going to see it the 21st. We werenbt able to get tickets the day it came out even though we baught the tickets the same days and they were released. So that's next weekend and it'll be fun!

I want our year book to come now! We took our pictures like two and a half month ago and we still havn't gotten them...



I should get back to my homework that I have for tomorrow! ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0