TGI Friday!

Hey everyone!

TGI Friday, right?! Im so ready for a weekend after this long week. I just got home from Lauras where, Laura, Maja, Sofia, Ali and I watched Idol and Music and Lyrics and we had some ice cream so that was really nice and a great start to the weekend! <3

After school today, Sofia, Maja, Ali and I went into town for a frapino and some shopping. I acutally got a new shirt! Its always fun to go into town but I get so tierd when I go right from school, but we had a lot of fun!
 

Tomorrow my aunt and uncle are coming into town and staying here for a night. Other than that and getting together with Sofia and Linn to study for a while, i dont have much planned for this weekend.

I hope that you guys have a good weekend! ♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0