The beginning of my weekend!

Yesturday after school Sofia, Ali and I went into town after school and got a frapino which was really nice after the long week of school! After getting home we had dinner with the family (well not Sara because she is in England).

Linn came over to watch Idol last night. The theme was top of the charts and some of the performances were great! Tove and Erik sang a duet that was really good! You can watch it here


Today dad installed Windows 7 on my laptop, it's really nice and there is such a difference from XP. I'm still getting used to it though =P


Right now mom, dad and Ida are picking Sara up from the airport and Ali is at Sagas for dinner tonight. I think I'm going to Idas after dinner to talk a little bit about Australia and to just hang out! ♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0