30-10-2009

Now it's friday and almost the end of the break! This weeks has gone by so fast but i have done so much during these couple of days! Today Ida and I painted our nails and went to get lunch while Ali was still sleeping. When Ida and I got home again, Ida, Ali and I baked little cinnamon buns! They are soo good and we made like 70 of them (it said there would be 40...haha).



Dad and I just baught tickets to go see the Michael Jackson This Is It on Sunday, so Ali, Ida, dad and I will go see that which will be fun before school starts again!



This is what my week has looked like:
Saturday:
In the morning Ali and I went to the gym and then we walked home and ate lunch. Later I went to a soccergame with my uncle and grandpa. It was fun that "our team" won! When I got home Ali and I had dinner and watched the movie He's just not that into you.

Sunday: I did some homework but after that Ali and I went into town for a little bit of shopping. I got two new shirts!

Monday:
We had a pancake brunch here at my house with a bunch of friends; Maja, Ali, Sofia, Linn, Ida, Agnes. It was very good and we had so many pancakes!

Tuesdag:
I had to do some chemistry so Agnes, Linn, sofia and I got together at Sofias house to study for a while.

Wensday:
I went to the Muffin Factory with Sofia, Maja and Ali. After getting home from that, Rebecka and I took a walk with the dogs for like an hour and a half which was really nice!

Thursday:
I went to Majas house to bake christmas buns with her and Frida, I know its kinda early, haha... but we had a lot of fun! We even listened to christmas music!


Now I have to do some homework and tonight I'm just talking it easy here at home! ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0